اغتنم قيمة أفضل لأموالك


يعتبر النظام التعليمي في المملكة المتحدة مرن للغاية خاصة عندما يتعلق بالامور المالية والدراسية، ولكنها تختلف من جامعة إلى اخرى حسب ما تقدمه كل جامعة، لذلك عليك التواصل مع الجامعة التى ترغب فى الإلتحاق بها لمعرفة إذا كان هناك منحة دراسية للحصول عليها لمساعدتك فى المصروفات الدراسية. بالإضافه إلى أن هناك بعض الجامعات التى لديها فروع بالخارج والتى تكون أقرب لك، وربما تكون فى بلدك، والتى تقدم مناهج دراسية طبقا للقواعد المعمول بها فى المملكة المتحدة. وهناك بدائل أخرى حيث تقدم بعض الجامعات دورات تعليمية عن بعد (عبر الإنترنت)، وأيضا هذه الخدمة تختلف من جامعة لأخرى. وللحصول على كل المعلومات التى تهمك، عليك بطلب النشرة الدورية من الجامعة التى ترغب في الإلتحاق بها.

نعرض لكم نموذج من النفاقات التى سيتحملها الطالب أثناء الدراسة والإقامة فى المملكة المتحدة:

  • قرض الرسوم الدراسية (تصل إلى 9.000 جنية استرليني، وذلك حسب تكلفة الدورة التدريبية لإنجلترا وويلز – بمعدل 8.354 جنية استرليني للطالب).
  • تصل إلى 3.575 جنية استرليني في السنة في أيرلندا الشمالية.
  • منحة إعالة (تصل إلى 3.250 جنيه استرليني، وذلك حسب دخل أسرتك - بمعدل 934 جنية استرليني للطالب).
  • قرض تكاليف الإقامة لبعد السكن (يتم تحديده بناءا على عدد من العوامل - تصل إلى 7.675 جنيه استرليني للندن – ويحصل الطالب على ما يعادل 7.208 جنية استرليني أو تصل إلى 5.500 جنيه استرليني لباقي إنجلترا - ويحصل الطالب على ما يعادل 4.335 جنية استرليني).
  • قرض الدورات الطويلة (وذلك حسب عدد من العوامل منها مدة الدورة التدريبية – الدورة التدريبية 39 أسبوع 954 جنيه استرليني للندن أو 747 جنيه استرليني لباقى إنجلترا).

الدعم المالى: 

  • إذا كنت من الطلاب المتقدمين من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي، فيمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على مساعدة مالية مع رسومك الدراسية وتكاليف الإقامة.. وعليك التحقق من الموقع الإلكتروني لتمويل الطلاب، وذلك حسب المنطقة التى ترغب فى الدراسة بها داخل المملكة المتحدة  لمعرفة ما إذا كنت مناسبا للحصول على التمويل.

ارسل لصديقك

×
Uk English Courses

Get great value for money


The educational system in the UK can be very flexible when it comes to tuition and finances. However these vary and each university can be different in terms of what they offer. Try approaching the university you are interested in and ask if there are any scholarships you can apply for that might aid in your study. Additionally some universities may have offshore campuses that may be closer or even in your hope country offering UK tuition bands. Alternatively some universities offer distance and online learning courses, again these can vary between universities. To get all the information it is recommended to request the prospectus of the university you are interested in.

Here are the typical figures as provided by UCAS in regards to what sort of figures you are looking at in terms of tuition fees. In comparison to the amount you may have to spend in other countries, coming to the UK may prove more cost effective in the long run.

Whatever type of course it is, whether academic, performing arts or teaching training these are the maximum tuition fees you have to pay each year. Some course providers charge less, but many charge the full amount. Check course provider websites. For EU applicants maximum tuition fees vary by country, some course providers charge less than the full amount. For Non EU students you will need to check the fees as these may differ between different providers.

Here is a break for the “typical” expenses a student will have to face when living and studying in the UK: 

  • Tuition fee loan (up to £9,000 depending on the cost of your course for England and Wales – £8,354 for our ‘average’ student)

  • Up to £3,575 per year in Northern Ireland.

  • Maintenance grant (up to £3,250 depending on your household income – £934 for the ‘average’ student)

  • Loan for living costs away from home (depending on a number of factors, up to £7,675 for London – our ‘average’ student gets £7,208; or up to £5,500 for the rest of England – our ‘average’ student gets £4,335)

  • Loan for long courses (depending on a number of factors including the length of your course – for a 39 week course, £954 for London or £747 for the rest of England)

Financial support:

If you are an EU applicant you might be able to apply for financial help with your undergraduate tuition fees and living costs. Check the student finance website for the UK region you want to study in to see if you qualify for funding.

Send to friend

×
Uk English Courses