عن المملكة المتحدة


يلعب التعليم بجميع مراحله دوراً هاماً فى نمط الحياة البريطانية، لذلك يجب أن تدعم نفسك وتصقلها بالتعليم الجيد للحصول على منصب مرموق فى أى وظيفة. فقد حققت المملكة المتحدة مكانة عالية لما تقدمه من خدمات تعليمية ميسرة ومتنوعة سواء فى المدارس، أو الكليات، أو الجامعات. ومن الجدير بذكر أن التعليم بالمملكة المتحدة متاح لكل من الطلاب البريطانيين والأجانب، دون تميز.

بالإضافة لذلك هناك دورات مكثفة عن المملكة المتحدة باعتبارها الدولة المستضيفه للطلاب الدراسيين.

كما تَعرف أيضا المملكة المتحدة باسم بريطانيا العظمي، وتتكون من أربع دوائر، وهي إنجلترا واسكتلندا وويلز وأيرلندا الشمالية، وتعتبر لندن هى أكبر مدنها وعاصمتها. كما تعتبر أيرلندا الشمالية احدي دوائر المملكة المتحدة، على الرغم من ان جمهورية أيرلندا الجنوبية ليست كذلك، فهي دولة مستقلة تماما منذ عام 1922. وعندما نشير للمملكة المتحدة فإننا نقصد مجموعة الجزر التى لا يحدها دول أخري، والتى يطلق عليها الجزر البريطانية. كما تعتبر أقرب الدول المجاورة لها هي أيرلندا، وفرنسا، وبلجيكا، وهولندا ويمكن الوصول لها بسهولة عن طريق نفق بحر المانش أو البواخر المتوالية من ميناء دوفر.

كما تخضع المملكة المتحدة لنظام الحكم المالكي الدستوري، والذى يحكمها منذ ثلاثمائة عام. ووفقا لهذا النظام، يتم فصل مسئوليات الملك وواجباته عن السياسة الحزبية. اى أن السلطة الملكية محدودة وفقا لدستور البلاد، ولذلك يتطلب من الملك أن يكون طرفا محايدا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسياسة. ولذلك تترك إدارة حكم البلاد لرئيس الوزراء المنتخب والبرلمان.

تعتبر المملكة المتحدة أكثر البلدان تنوعا في أوروبا لاختلاف ثقافات المهاجرين الذين يعيشون فيها إلى جانب البريطانيين. ولهذا تمتلك المملكة المتحدة تاريخ ثري جداً، بسبب المؤثرات الثقافية الواضحة والموجودة في ارجاء البلاد.

كما أصبحت المملكة المتحدة من أكثر البلدان جذبا للوافدين إلى أوروبا سواء بهدف السياحة أو الهجرة، هذا بالإضافة للعديد من الإفراد الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستقرار بشكل دائم والبحث عن العمل وبناء حياة لأنفسهم، حيث تقدم العديد من الفرص لكلا من الأسر، والأفراد، والطلاب.

ارسل لصديقك

×
Uk English Courses

About the UK


Education as a whole plays a very important part in the British lifestyle. In order to gain a top paying job anywhere, you need to be backed with a quality education. The United Kingdom prizes itself for the variety and accessibility of education that it has to offer, be it schools, colleges or universities.  The good news is that such educations are available to both national and international students, there is no exclusivity.

Other than that though here is a little crash course about the United Kingdom as country.

The United Kingdom is also knows as Great Britain, it is made up of a collection of four constituencies, namely England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland with its largest city of London being named the capital. Northern Ireland is included in the constituency of the United Kingdom however it must be made clear that the Southern Republic of Ireland is not and is considered a completely independent country as of 1922. When referred to as a whole seeing as the country is just a collection of islands with no bordering countries it is dubbed as the British Isles. The nearest neighbouring countries are Ireland, France, Belgium and the Netherlands all of which are easily accessible via the channel tunnel or frequent ferry routes from the port of Dover.

The United Kingdom is currently run under the constitutional monarch system and had been as such for the last three hundred years. As a system of government, constitutional monarchy separates the Head of State’s ceremonial and official duties from party politics meaning that the ruling royal’s power is limited under the terms of the country’s constitution is expected to be a neutral party when it comes to politics. The running of the country is left the elected prime minister and the parliament.

The United Kingdom is considered to be one of the most diverse countries in all of Europe with various migrant cultures living alongside the British.  As a result, this means that the United Kingdom has a very rich history, with many cultural influences evident around the country.

The United Kingdom has become one the most widely visited places in Europe for both touristic and immigration purposes with many people looking to settle permanently, look for work and build a life for themselves in a country that has many opportunities to offer for both families, individuals and students.

Send to friend

×
Uk English Courses