برامج التبادل والمنح الدراسية بالمملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الاوروبي

 

يتم تقديم برنامج Chevening للمنح الدراسية للطلاب الأجانب من قبل المجلس البريطاني، ويتم تمويله من قبل الحكومة بالمملكة المتحدة، وتمنح للطلاب الذين أظهروا تقدما أكاديميا خلال دراستهم بالمرحلة الجامعية، وتقدم أيضا للطلاب الذين يمثلوا دخل ورصيد محتمل لسوق العمل في المملكة المتحدة.

ويتقدم الطلاب بطلب للحصول على فرصة لكسب هذه المنحة الدراسية، وعادة يتم استخدامها لتمويل الطلاب خلال سنة دراسية واحدة للماجستير. وللحصول على فرصة أكبر لنظر فى طلبك، عليك الاسراع فى تقديم طلب الحصول علي المنحة، حيث أن المنافسة للحصول عليها تكون قوية وشرسة. كما تعتبر المواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات لبرنامج Chevening للمنح الدراسية في شهر ديسمبر من كل عام.

وفى حالة نجاحك، ستحصل على المنحة، كما يمكنك استخدامها لتمويل أى دراسة للماجستير في أي جامعة يوجد مقرها في المملكة المتحدة. فالأمر متروك للطالب ليحدد الجامعة والدراسة التى يرغب فيها للحصول على درجة الماجستير.

كما أن برنامج Chevening للمنح الدراسية غير انتقائي، حيث يمكن استخدامه لتمويل مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات الدراسية. فقد تكون هناك بعض المواد لها الأولوية على غيرها في سنة دراسية معينة. وللتحقق من المواد الموجودة حاليا والتى يتم تصنيفها حسب الأولوية، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لبرنامج Chevening للمنح الدراسية   www.chevening.org

والدراسات الموجودة حاليا، والتى تم تصنيفها حسب الأولوية لهذا العام، فى مجالات السياسة، والأعمال، والإعلام، والمجتمع المدنى، والدين، والأكاديميين.

وكما ذكرنا سابقا، يسعي الآلاف من الطلاب الأجانب للحصول على البرنامج، والذين يتقدمون بطلبات للمنحه كل عام، لذلك فمن الأفضل الاسراع فى طلب التقدم للمنحه. وتقدم عدد من الجوائز كل عام لتغطي 700 طالب، فالمنافسة كبيرة للغاية. وحتى الآن هناك أكثر من 40.000 خريج من برنامج Chevening، وجميعهم فى مواقع عالية ومتميزة.

كما أن الهدف من برنامج Chevening للمنح الدراسية هو تزويد الطالب بالتمويل لتغطية تكاليف نفقات الدراسة والاقامة أثناء دراسة الماجيستير. ويلبي هذا المبلغ احتياجات كل طالب على حده، ويخضع ذلك للتقييم قبل الحصول عليه، كما يغطي في بعض الحالات نفقات السفر إلى المملكة المتحدة.

من أجل معرفة ما اذا كنت مؤهل للتقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج Chevening للمنح الدراسية، فمن الأفضل أن تقرأ الدليل الذي يتضمن التفاصيل المتعلق بكل المعايير التى تؤهلك للتقدم للحصول على المنحه. والذى يتم نشره على الموقع الإلكترونى الرسمي لبرنامج Chevening للمنح الدراسية.

المجال مفتوح حاليا لتقديم الطلبات للعام الدراسي 2014/2015. وتختلف مواعيد تقديم الطلبات النهائية تبعا لبلد، لذلك يفضل استشارة الموقع على الانترنت للحصول على قائمة من التواريخ الدقيقة لبلدك.

ارسل لصديقك

×
Uk English Courses

UK (and EU) Study Exchange Programs – (Chevening by the Brit

 

The Chevening Scholarship Program for International Students is provided by the British council for inbound international students. It is funded by the UK government and is awarded to students who have shown outstanding academic progress during their undergraduate degrees who may also prove to be a potential asset to the UK job market.

Students are expected to apply for the opportunity of gaining this scholarship; it is usually used to fund a student through a one year masters study. However competition is fierce and the earlier the application is made, the higher chances are of being considered.  The deadlines for applications to The Chevening Scholarship Program are in December of each year.

If successful, the scholarship is awarded to the student and can be used towards any masters’ study in any university that is based in the UK. It is up to the student what and where they wish to study as long as it is a masters’. In a way The Chevening Scholarship Program is non-selective and can be used to fund a wide variety of study choices.  However some subjects may take priority over others in any given year. To check what subjects are being currently being classed as propriety, please visit the official Chevening website www.chevening.org.

Currently this year studies that are in the areas of politics, business, media, civil society, religion and academics are being classed as this year’s current priority subjects.

As mentioned earlier, the program his highly sought after with thousands of international students applying for it every year, so the earlier you apply the better. The number of awards give out each year is capped at 700 and is very competitive. To date there are over 40,000 Chevening alumni that are all in positions of influence and held in high regard.

The objective of the Chevening Scholarship is to provide the student with the finding to cover the costs of tuition and living expenses during their master’s study. The amount of which is catered to the individual student and is subject to assessment prior to being awarded, and in some cases even covers the travel expenses in order to get to the UK.

In order to check if you are eligible to apply for a Chevening Scholarship, it is recommended that you read the guide that details all the relevant criteria. It is published on the official Chevening website.
The current statuses of applications are currently open for the academic year 2014 / 2015.  The deadlines for application will differ depending on country. So it recommended that you consult their website for a list of the exact dates for your country.

Send to friend

×
Uk English Courses