تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن تعلم أو تحسين مهاراتك فى اللغة الإنجليزية، وكما تعلم أن ليس هناك أفضل من بلدها لتعلم اللغة، لذلك فإن المملكة المتحدة توفر كل أنواع دورات تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات جميع الأعمار والمستويات المختلفة.

وإذا لم تكن اللغة الإنجليزية هى لغتك الأولى، فإن كلمة السر عند البحث عن دورات لتحسين مستواك فى اللغة الإنجليزية، هى "ESL" (دورة اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية). كما أن معظم مؤهلات المملكة المتحدة تتطلب مستوي محدد من الكفاءة والإتقان للغة الإنجليزية كشرط من شروط القبول عند الإلتحاق بالكليات. لذلك إذا كانت لغتك الإنجليزية فى حاجة إلى تحسين وتطوير، فإن دورة "ESL" بمثابة برهان كافي يثبت أن مهاراتك اللغوية على المستوي المطلوب.

وتعقد دورات "ESL" فى العديد من مراكز تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية فى أنحاء المملكة المتحدة سواء كانت دورات خاصة أو من خلال شراكة مع الجامعات. لذلك عليك التواصل مع الكلية أو الجامعة التى تفضل الإلتحاق بها لترشح لك أفضل مراكز تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية. فمعظم المؤسسات التعليمية لديها قائمة متاحه عن هذه المراكزوالتى تقدم عند الطلب.

وهناك فائدة أخرى، حيث تضم بعض البرامج الدراسية بالمملكة المتحدة دورات للغة الإنجليزية. فى هذه الحالة ليس بالضرورة الحصول على دورات منفصله فى اللغة الانجليزية، حيث يمكن تعلمها بجانب دراستك. فعليك التواصل مع الجامعة التى ترغب فى الالتحاق بها للإطلاع على الخيارات المتاحه لديهم.

ونعرض هنا بعض مزايا الإقامة بالمملكة المتحدة للحصول على دورات اللغة الانجليزية: 

  • تتوفر دورات اللغة الإنجليزية في المملكة المتحدة لجميع المستويات بحيث تلبي كل الاحتياجات بسهولة ويسر.
  • تتميز طرق تدريس دورات اللغة الإنجليزية في المملكة المتحدة بالمتعة والترفية، حيث لا تعتمد على الدراسة النظرية فقط، بل هناك أيضا العاب وتمارين فى الهجاء والقواعد لتحسين مستواك في اللغة الإنجليزية، وكل ذلك كجزء من العملية التعليمية، كذلك مشاهدة التلفاز الإنجليزي، والاستماع إلى الأغاني وقراءة الصحف أو المجلات باللغة الإنجليزية.
  • توثيق واعتماد كل دورات اللغة الإنجليزية، وستحصل على شهادة بنهاية الدورة لتوضيح ما تم تحقيقه وانجازه خلال الدورة.
  • ليس هناك مكان أفضل لتعلم اللغة من موطنها الاصلي، فالاندماج مع مواطنيها سيساعدك على التعلم السريع، فضلا عن التعامل المباشر باللغة العامية.
  • الالتحاق بدورة اللغة الإنجليزية، يزيد فرص نجاحك للالتحاق بالجامعة. بالإضافه لتحسين مستواك فى اللغة الإنجليزية. وبالتالى لن يكون هناك قلق بشأن قدرتك على فهم المواد الدراسية، وتكون قادر على تحصيل موادك الدراسية.
  • خلال زيارتك للمملكة المتحدة ستتأقلم مع البلد وثقافتها، كما أن زيارتك ستدعم قرارك وتدفعك للقدوم للمملكة المتحدة لإجراء دراسة واسعة.

ارسل لصديقك

×
Uk English Courses

Learn English

 

If you are looking to learn or improve your English language skills, then there is no better place to go to learn it other than the country of its origin. There are all sorts of English language courses available in the UK that can cater to all ages and varying levels of proficiency.

The key word when looking for courses to improve your English if you are not a native speaker is “ESL” (English as a Second Language). The entry requirements for most UK qualifications require a certain level of proficiency and confidence in English. If your English needs improvement, an ESL course will serve as adequate proof that your language skills are up to the required level.

ESL Courses are held in many English Language centres all over the UK either on a private premise or in partnership with universities.  Try approaching your preferred college or university and ask them to recommend a reputable English language centre near them that they would recommend. Most educational establishments have a list on hand to provide on request.

An added benefit is that some UK degree programmes are offered with an English language course bundled in. Should you not want to do an English language course as a standalone course, you may be able to do it alongside another study. Approach the university you are interested in attending to see what sort of options they have on offer.

Here are a few benefits of coming to the UK for an English Language Course: 

  • English Languages courses are available in the UK for all levels of ability and can easily be catered to your needs

  • The structure of teaching an English language course in the UK is enjoyable. It is not all theory; part of the learning process is taking part in games geared to improve your English, spelling and grammar exercises as well as even watching English TV, listening to English Songs and reading newspapers or magazines in the English language.

  • All English language courses are accredited and by the end of the course you will be award a certificate to show what you have attained and completed.

  • There is no better place to learn the language other than its place of origin. Just by being around native speakers will help you learn as well as first-hand experience with some of the more colloquial language.

  • By undergoing an English language course, you are increasing your chances of a successful application when perusing entry into university. You are in a way ensuring that your English is of an adequate level that the university will not worry about your ability to understand the subject material in English and thus be able to keep up.

  • By coming to the UK, you will be able to get a feel for the country, its culture and social experiences. You never know, by visiting it may cement your decision and drive about coming to the UK for a long term study.

Send to friend

×
Uk English Courses